Yours Truly

Yours Truly

Author: Helen Harman

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9780733630668

Category: Reference

Page: 160

View: 431

You’ll never be lost for words with this book! Are you sometimes stumped by a blank page? Never know what to write on a card? You’re not alone – and Yours Truly: Everything you need for writing cards is the answer! This book is a helpful and easy-to-use guide that provides numerous examples of ‘just the right thing’ to write for a range of events, including: . birthdays . weddings and engagements . Christmas and other cultural festivals . new baby . Valentine’s Day . anniversaries . thank you . bon voyage . congratulations . bereavement . divorce . missing you Yours Truly is the perfect solution for finding the right message for every occasion.

Yours Truly

Yours Truly

Author: Laura Rose-Mary

Publisher: Book Venture Publishing LLC

ISBN: 9781641668446

Category:

Page: 112

View: 292

Abigail Mitchell is your ordinary teenager trying to make it through the ups, downs and everything in between high school. One problem, she has Major Depressive Disorder. Journaling her daily life to please her Therapist, Abigail soon realizes journaling isn’t all that bad. New friendships form, as she learns about the immeasurable varieties and untold depth of depression. Gaining different perspectives, Abi begins to recognize that there’s more to life than her depression.

Yours Truly

Yours Truly

Author: Kirsty Greenwood

Publisher: Pan Macmillan

ISBN: 9781447247319

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 273

The ebook BESTSELLER available for the first time in paperback! A funny, mischievous romantic comedy novel, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Jenny Colgan, Paige Toon or Sophie Kinsella 'Your bum does not look big in that dress.' 'Mmmm, this meal is delicious!' 'Of course you're better looking than Jon Hamm.' Newly engaged Natalie Butterworth is an easy-going girl. She'll do anything for a quiet life and if telling a few teensy white lies keeps her friends and family happy, then so what? It's not like they'll ever discover what she's really thinking ... Until one night, thanks to a pub hypnotist, Natalie's most private thoughts begin to bubble up and pop out of her mouth. Things get very messy indeed, especially when some sticky home truths offend her fiancé. Natalie must track down the hypnotist before her wedding is officially cancelled. So along with bad influence bestie Meg, Natalie finds herself in the Yorkshire Parish of Little Trooley - a small village bursting with big secrets, nosy old folk and intriguing Wellington-wearing men. When the girls get stuck in the village with no means of escape and no way to break the hypnotist's spell, Natalie is forced to face the truths she has been avoiding her whole life ... This is a sparkling romantic comedy debut novel, written by the very talented founder of women's fiction review site novelicious.com, and noveliciousbooks.com, Kirsty Greenwood.

By Yours Truly

By Yours Truly

Author: Tuheena Mohanty

Publisher: SHAHAN KHAN

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page:

View: 423

'By, yours truly ' is a collection of short stories, poems and articles woven by some of the most dedicated and talented writers from all over the world. This book is of open theme, expressing different aspects of one's feelings. It is an anthology initiated by Rosewood publications and compiled by Tuheena Mohanty. This anthology will surely win over the reader's heart.

The Knot Yours Truly

The Knot Yours Truly

Author: Carley Roney

Publisher: Clarkson Potter

ISBN: 9781101906484

Category: Reference

Page: 240

View: 465

Your wedding day is a unique opportunity to show the world just who you are as a couple. The Knot Yours Truly helps you envision your celebration—from the big decisions like venue to the small stuff like escort cards—and show off your particular style. Chock-full of fresh ideas for your ceremony, centerpieces, wedding cake, The Knot’s Yours Truly also includes 20 craft projects for personalizing your day. From invitation embellishments to a macrame leash for your four-legged ring bearer, this book has everything you need for the most extraordinary day.